The School of Rehabilitation was established in 1993 with admitting 20 undergraduate physiotherapy students. According to the University policy, new departments, Speech Therapy and Occupational Therapy, were established in 2008. Currently, the Physiotherapy broad approved our eligibility to accept Master of Science students and we have two rounds of MSc students. In addition, based our 5-year strategic plan, ground works for admitting of Audiology students is being processed and just need to be approved by the Ministry of Health.

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

View more